Provenance

Reference data from EU CLP Annex VI and published regulations — verify against your supplier's SDS before use.

Build a label

GHS Tools & Services Directory/Training resources

Directory · Training

GHS & HazCom training resources

Training material and teaching resources from regulators and professional bodies — 5 sources.

5 listed Listed, not ranked Last verified 5 October 2026

01 · Compare

5 listings side by side

Verified listings first, most recently confirmed at the top; then listed, alphabetical. Order is not for sale. Each column comes from the vendor’s own pages; click a name for the full card with the source of every line, or go straight to the vendor’s site from the last column.

5 of 5 shown
NameBased inCoversLanguagesPricingDelivered asTrialAPIWebsite
AACT safety resourcesAmerican Association of Chemistry Teachers (ACS)United States——Free public resourceWeb resource——Visit ↗
ACS DCHAS education resourcesACS Division of Chemical Health and Safety———Free public resourceWeb resource——Visit ↗
ECHA webinarsEuropean Chemicals Agency (ECHA)FinlandEU CLP—Free public resourceWeb resource——Visit ↗
OSHA Hazard CommunicationOSHA, U.S. Department of LaborUnited StatesOSHAMultilingualFree public resourceWeb resource——Visit ↗
U.S. Chemical Safety Board (CSB)U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation BoardUnited States——Free public resourceWeb resource——Visit ↗

“—” means the vendor’s pages did not state it when we checked, not that the product lacks it. Prices appear only where the vendor publishes them and our re-check found the same figure on its page.

Facts, prices and terms

AACT safety resources

American Association of Chemistry Teachers (ACS) United States source

Collection of lab-safety resources for K-12 chemistry teachers, including ACS safety guidelines, the RAMP risk template and links to SDS sources. source

Covers
not stated by the vendor
Languages
not stated
Pricing
Free public resource source
Delivered as
Web resourcesource
Prices, features and terms

Prices

  • Teacher Member USD 45 per user / year K-12 chemistry teacher; full resource library, locked webinars, ChemMatters
  • Affiliate Member USD 50 per user / year Member of the chemistry education community
  • Student Member USD 25 per user / year Preservice teacher or undergraduate

As published by the vendor, checked 5 October 2026. Prices change — the vendor’s page is the reference: pricing page.

What it does, according to the vendor

  • Links the ACS Guidelines for Chemical Laboratory Safety in Secondary Schoolssource
  • RAMP teacher template and a safety rubric for assessing demonstration videossource
  • GHS label information and a link to an SDS databasesource
  • ACS Chemical Safety video collection and a lab safety classroom resource collectionsource
  • Members get locked webinar archive including safety topicssource

ACS DCHAS education resources

ACS Division of Chemical Health and Safety

ACS Division of Chemical Health and Safety page linking chemical-safety education resources: lab safety guidelines, videos, webinars and risk-assessment texts. source

Covers
not stated by the vendor
Languages
not stated
Pricing
Free public resource source
Delivered as
Web resourcesource
Prices, features and terms

Prices

What it does, according to the vendor

  • Links to ACS lab safety guidelines for schools, two-year colleges and universitiessource
  • Links to safety video and webinar libraries (ACS Center for Lab Safety, Dow, CSB)source
  • Professional workshops, peer-led workshops, webinars and 'CHAS Chats'source
  • Classroom tools: ACS Student Laboratory Code of Conduct, ChemClub safety agreementsource

ECHA webinars

European Chemicals Agency (ECHA) Finland source

ECHA's webinar archive with recordings, presentations and Q&A documents on REACH, CLP, safety data sheets and poison centre notifications. source

Covers
EU CLP source
Languages
not stated
Pricing
Free public resource source
Delivered as
Web resourcesource
Prices, features and terms

Prices

What it does, according to the vendor

  • Archive of ECHA webinars with recordings, presentation slides and published Q&A documentssource
  • Live webinars with Q&A sessions during and after the eventsource
  • Topics include REACH registration, CLP classification and labelling, BPR, SCIP and PICsource
  • Tool walkthroughs: IUCLID, REACH-IT, ePIC, R4BP 3, Chesar, OECD QSAR Toolboxsource

What the vendor says it is responsible for

We quote a vendor’s terms only after re-reading the exact words on its page; until then, read them at the source: vendor terms.

Quoted only from the vendor’s own legal documents — terms, licence, legal notice or a published policy — never from its blog, help pages or marketing.

OSHA Hazard Communication

OSHA, U.S. Department of Labor United States source

OSHA's Hazard Communication pages with the standard, training guidance, QuickCards and fact sheets on labels, pictograms and safety data sheets. source

Covers
US OSHA HCS source
Languages
English; QuickCards on SDSs, labels and pictograms also in Spanish source
Pricing
Free public resource source
Delivered as
Web resourcesource
Prices, features and terms

Prices

What it does, according to the vendor

  • QuickCards for safety data sheets, labels, pictograms and NFPA/OSHA label comparison (PDF)source
  • Downloadable GHS pictogramssource
  • Small Entity Compliance Guide for Employers and Hazard Classification Guidance (PDF)source
  • Letters of interpretation and the HazCom enforcement directive (CPL 02-02-079)source
  • HCS update aligned to GHS Rev. 7: final rule 20 May 2024, effective 19 July 2024source

What the vendor says it is responsible for

Data disclaimer
“The Federal Register and the Code of Federal Regulations remain the official sources for regulatory information…”

source from the legal notice

Quoted only from the vendor’s own legal documents — terms, licence, legal notice or a published policy — never from its blog, help pages or marketing.

U.S. Chemical Safety Board (CSB)

U.S. Chemical Safety and Hazard Investigation Board United States source

US federal agency that investigates major chemical incidents and publishes investigation reports, safety recommendations and safety videos. source

Covers
not stated by the vendor
Languages
not stated
Pricing
Free public resource source
Delivered as
Web resourcesource
Prices, features and terms

Prices

What it does, according to the vendor

  • Incident investigation reports and safety recommendations with open/closed statussource
  • Safety videos on investigated incidents (embedded YouTube)source
  • Process Safety Training App on OSHA PSM, downloads for Windows (32/64-bit) and macOSsource
  • Media room with news releases, photo galleries and RSS feedssource

Nothing matches these filters. Clear one of them to see more.

Is a listing wrong, or missing?

Owners can claim a listing for free and confirm or correct its facts — open the listing and use the form at the bottom. To suggest a tool or service we have not listed, use the form on the directory home page. Other sections: SDS authoring software · SDS management software · GHS label software · Chemical safety databases · SDS authoring services · Closed and moved.

Get the free GHS / CLP / OSHA deadline calendar

Verified 2026–2029 compliance dates in one PDF — plus alerts when the rules change.