essenscia REACH and CLP trainings
essenscia Belgium source
essenscia, the Belgian federation of the chemical and life sciences industries in Brussels, runs open trainings on chemicals legislation. They include a two-day REACH and CLP summer school, a four-day CLP classification course for formulators given with experts from consultancies, and a basic product-policy course with modules on CLP labelling and writing safety data sheets; members and non-members pay different prices. source
- Covers
- not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- not stated
- Pricing
- Membership source
- Delivered as
- Servicesource
- Services
- Trainingsource
- Founded
- Incorporated 1928source
Prices, features and terms
Prices
- Summerschool REACH & CLP 2026, one day module (member) EUR 300 per participant per day module, members, excluding VAT
- Summerschool REACH & CLP 2026, one day module (non-member) EUR 450 per participant per day module, non-members, excluding VAT
- Summerschool REACH & CLP 2026, both modules (member) EUR 500 per participant for both days, members, excluding VAT
- Summerschool REACH & CLP 2026, both modules (non-member) EUR 750 per participant for both days, non-members, excluding VAT
- CLP opleiding voor formulatoren 2026, one module (member) EUR 450 per participant per module, members, excluding VAT
- CLP opleiding voor formulatoren 2026, one module (non-member) EUR 850 per participant per module, non-members, excluding VAT
- CLP opleiding voor formulatoren 2026, all four days (member) EUR 1600 per participant for the four-day course, members, excluding VAT
- CLP opleiding voor formulatoren 2026, all four days (non-member) EUR 3200 per participant for the four-day course, non-members, excluding VAT
- Basisvorming productbeleid 2026, one full-day module (member) EUR 300 per participant per module, members, excluding VAT
- Basisvorming productbeleid 2026, one full-day module (non-member) EUR 450 per participant per module, non-members, excluding VAT
- Basisvorming productbeleid 2026, all six modules (member) EUR 1350 per participant for all modules, members, excluding VAT
- Basisvorming productbeleid 2026, all six modules (non-member) EUR 2000 per participant for all modules, non-members, excluding VAT
VAT is added to the registration costs
As published by the vendor, checked 18 October 2026. Prices change — the vendor’s page is the reference: pricing page.
What it does, according to the vendor
- Course topics include CLP classification of physical, health and environmental hazards, labelling, poison centre notification and CLP in the safety data sheet; the product-policy course has a module on drafting the SDS (VIB)source
- The CLP course is given with experts from Arche Consulting, BIG and Reflector Consultingsource
- Registered KMO-portefeuille training provider of the Flemish Region (DV. O110119); SMEs can have part of the course costs subsidisedsource
- Free cancellation up to 5 working days before the training; afterwards 50% of the fee is due; a colleague may take the placesource
What the vendor says it is responsible for
“…essenscia is dan ook niet aansprakelijk voor de inhoud van haar website.”
source from the legal notice
Quoted only from the vendor’s own legal documents — terms, licence, legal notice or a published policy — never from its blog, help pages or marketing.