Normec Foodcare training CLP & REACH
Normec Foodcare Netherlands source
Normec Foodcare, part of Normec Group and based in 's-Hertogenbosch, offers a CLP & REACH training through Normec Training & Education. The course covers classifying and labelling substances and mixtures under CLP, from safety data sheet to label, and is offered in-company or by open enrolment with a certificate of participation. source
- Covers
- not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- not stated
- Pricing
- not stated
- Delivered as
- Servicesource
- Services
- Trainingsource
Prices, features and terms
Prices
- Training CLP & REACH From EUR 589, course materials included, excluding VAT (unit and duration not stated)
As published by the vendor, checked 18 October 2026. Prices change — the vendor’s page is the reference: pricing page.
What it does, according to the vendor
- Course covers classifying and labelling substances and mixtures under CLP, from SDS to label and from dossier to labelsource
- Practical guidance on drafting a consumer label from a safety data sheetsource
- Training cancellation in writing up to two weeks before the start (administration fee); full fee due after thatsource
What the vendor says it is responsible for
We quote a vendor’s terms only after re-reading the exact words on its page; until then, read them at the source: vendor terms.
Quoted only from the vendor’s own legal documents — terms, licence, legal notice or a published policy — never from its blog, help pages or marketing.