CNFCE SDS, GHS/CLP and REACH training
CNFCE France source
CNFCE is a Paris-based continuing-education company that runs inter-company, in-company and virtual-classroom courses. Its chemical-safety courses include a two-day course on writing safety data sheets under REACH and CLP, held in cities across France and online, alongside courses on designing an SDS, GHS/CLP classification and labelling, and REACH. source
- Covers
- not stated by the vendor
- Languages
- not stated
- Pricing
- not stated
- Delivered as
- Servicesource
- Founded
- Incorporated 2005source
Prices, features and terms
Prices
- Rédiger une FDS (AFP.46), inter-company EUR 1,550.00 per trainee, excluding VAT (2 days)
- Rédiger une FDS (AFP.46), intra-company EUR 3,180.00 per group, excluding VAT
- Concevoir une FDS (AFP.15), inter-company EUR 920.00 per trainee, excluding VAT (1 day)
- Concevoir une FDS (AFP.15), intra-company EUR 1,590.00 per group, excluding VAT
- SGH classification et étiquetage (AFP.11), inter-company EUR 920.00 per trainee, excluding VAT (1 day)
- SGH classification et étiquetage (AFP.11), intra-company EUR 1,590.00 per group, excluding VAT
- SGH CLP règles de classification (AFP.13), inter-company EUR 1,550.00 per trainee, excluding VAT (2 days)
- SGH CLP règles de classification (AFP.13), intra-company EUR 3,180.00 per group, excluding VAT
- REACH (AFP.19), inter-company EUR 690.00 per trainee, excluding VAT (1 day)
- REACH (AFP.19), intra-company EUR 1,590.00 per group, excluding VAT
Prices shown excluding VAT (HT)
As published by the vendor, checked 18 October 2026. Prices change — the vendor’s page is the reference: pricing page.
What it does, according to the vendor
- Cancellation 29-15 days before the course: 50% due; 14-3 days: 85%; under 3 days: 100%source
- Regulations named
- Regulation (EU) No 453/2010source
What the vendor says it is responsible for
We quote a vendor’s terms only after re-reading the exact words on its page; until then, read them at the source: vendor terms.
Quoted only from the vendor’s own legal documents — terms, licence, legal notice or a published policy — never from its blog, help pages or marketing.